2835 US 250 S. Norwalk, OH 44857                   Office: 419-668-8482       Fax: 419-668-5083

© 2019 by Riley Contracting, Inc.

Meet Us

John "Chief" Riley
Riley Holdings, Inc.
Tavis Riley
Riley Contracting, Inc.
Tavis@rileytrenchless.com
Zack Riley
Riley Contracting, Inc.
Zack@rileytrenchless.com
Brad Riley
Riley Boyz, Inc.
Brad@rileytrenchless.com
Kail Shope
Riley Contracting, Inc. Office
Kail@rileytrenchless.com
Tracy Smith
Riley Contracting, Inc. Office
Tracy@rileytrenchless.com
Chris Carroll
Foreman RCI
Chris@rileytrenchless.com
Ryan Moore
Foreman RCI
Ryan@rileytrenchless.com
Matt Seip
RCI Laborer
Cody Bergstedt
RCI Laborer
Mason Fish
RCI Laborer
Kody McCall
RCI Laborer
Lauren Reinhold
RBI Office/Mechanic Lauren@rileytrenchless.com
Nick Grine
RBI Mechanic
Lee Schank
RBI Mechanic
Show More